Board of Directors

The Board shall be responsible for establishing operational policies for the Corporation, as well as directing the Corporation’s Committees in the planning and administering of programs, evaluating existing programs, and carrying out duties consistent with federal and state regulations and the organization’s Bylaws.

  • Dennise L. Hill, President (City of Harrisburg Representative)
  • Jennifer Wintermyer, Vice President
  • Randie Yeager, Secretary (County of Dauphin Representative)
  • Fred Gard, Treasurer
  • Emily Nardella (United Way of the Capital Region Representative)
  • Caitlin Cluck (The Foundation for Enhancing Communities Representative)
  • Mike Weisberg, Chair, Planning & Resource Development Committee
  • Rhonda Mays
  • Stacey Coldren
10 North Second Street Suite 405 - PO Box 2157 - Harrisburg, PA - 17105-2157 - 717-255-6587

Capital Area Coalition on Homelessness © 2015
Frontier Theme